Banner Top

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Shawnnie L - Warren, MIJune 14, 2024

I can't say enough about the outstanding customer service of Sir Grout Greater Detroit. Cam was very professional and took great care in his work. It looks like I have a new floor. Everything was cleaned up, and my floor looks perfect. I had a new shower installed, but my floor looked very outdated. Not anymore. If you need your tile done, this is the company to call. Job was perfect.

via:
Kristen B - Grosse Pointe Park, MIJune 13, 2024

Absolutely thrilled with the tile restoration job! Cam was professional, efficient, and the results are amazing. Highly recommend their services for anyone looking to upgrade their space without the hassle and cost of a full renovation!

via:
Melanie S - Grosse Pointe, MIJune 06, 2024

We had a great experience working with Sir Grout. Our kitchen tile is a porous white and over time had grout damage and discoloration due to wear and spills throughout. The difference in color after they cleaned the tile, repaired and recolored the grout was unbelievable, they did a fabulous job making the tile look new again. The finish they put on the tile also made the floor much easier to clean, which is a huge bonus with kids! The crew was timely, attentive, and efficient. I could not have been happier with the work. Highly recommend!

via:
Mj G - Grosse Pointe, MIJune 06, 2024

Very professional in every step of the process from quote to completion of work. Communication was excellent. Sam and Cam were both proficient and friendly. We are very pleased with the final results. Thank you!

via:
Spencer R - Grosse Pointe Park, MIMay 15, 2024

Sir Grout was absolutely outstanding. They were always on time, their customer service is next to none and their quality of work is the best. I will only recommend them in those of need of grout work. Couldn't be happier with what they did for me, if there was an issue they went out of their way to fix it and worked around my families schedule. The best. Should be anyone's one and only call.

via:
Julie S - Grosse Pointe Farms, MIMay 06, 2024

Sir Grout did a wonderful job! Our technician Cam was very careful in preparing both areas being worked on. The bathroom grout looked like new, and the powder room floor was re-grouted (then sealed) to its original state. Cam showed us two grout choice options. His clean-up was perfect, and we were very happy with the quality of work, affordability and working in our timeline. I would highly recommend Sir Grout. We are very lucky to have a business like this serving the Grosse Pointe and beyond.

via:
Alison L - Harper Woods, MIApril 18, 2024

Sam and his crew did a great job on our bathroom and foyer area. Everything looks news. They ran into a problem with the epoxy adhering to the floor, but were able to remediate the issue quickly and at a low additional cost while keeping us in the loop. Would definitely recommend

via:
John O - Grosse Pointe Park, MIApril 14, 2024

Amazing experience, very professional, and were neat and tidy. Tile and grout came out great! Would definitely use them again.

via:
Susan A - Grosse Pointe, MIApril 05, 2024

Kitchen and bathroom tile look brand new. So happy with the work Sam and Cam provided.

via:
Jimmy S - Grosse Pointe, MIMarch 31, 2024

Made our bathroom tile look brand new. Very responsive and great customer care.

via:
Sir Grout is ready to help.

Book a complimentary consultation to discover all the ways our craftsmen can help you revive, revitalize, and restore the places you live most in your home.

Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept